Tree of Savior (English Ver.) is ranked #41 out of 139 tracked MMOs in terms of aggregate server and player population.



Tree of Savior (English Ver.) is estimated to have 1,608,705 total players or subscribers.



Tree of Savior (English Ver.) is estimated to have less than 20 players per day this month.

Active Players Over The Last Month

Tree of Savior (English Ver.) Population Chart (Daily)

5 Year Breakdown Active Players Over The Last Year

Tree of Savior (English Ver.) Population Chart (Yearly)

Tree of Savior (English Ver.)

  • by IMCGAMES Co.,Ltd.

Tree of Savior is a South Korean massively multiplayer online roleplaying game developed by IMC Games Co., Ltd. It is published by NEXON in Asia and IMG Games in EU/North America and South East Asia. It is the spiritual successor to Ragnarok Online as it was developed by Kim Hakkyu. Release in March, 2016, Tree of Savior can be played on Microsoft Windows.

How Many People Play Tree of Savior (English Ver.)?

We estimate the daily player count of Tree of Savior (English Ver.) to be 0, with a total player base of 1,608,705.

Game Data

  • Subscribers: 1,608,705
  • Daily Players: 0
  • Genres: RPG, Massively Multiplayer
  • Platforms: Android, PC
  • Released: 2016-03-28

The Players and Daily login numbers are estimations based on subscriber numbers and online sentiment.

Tree of Savior (English Ver.) Description

Tree of Savior is a fantasy MMORPG set in the magical realm of Klaipeda, including locations such as Kaliss Province, Kiren Province, the Grand Forest Region, Starlit Lake, and the Royal Territory. The tree in question is the mysterious, gigantic tree that sprouted in the middle of the capital. The giant tree grew in reverse, with its roots going up to the sky.

Tree of Savior features a large selection of character classes. Characters progress separately between Character Level and Class Levels. Players can choose between 76 classes, spread between 5 basic classes. The basic classes in Tree of Savior are the Archer, Cleric, Scout, Swordsman, and Wizard. Once a character reaches class level 15, they can choose one of the advanced classes in the class tree.

The role (Defensive, Offensive, Support, Service) of the advanced class can be determined depending on the color of the advanced classes' symbol. For instance, a Cleric's advanced class Monk is Offensive (Red), while the Paladin is Defensive (Blue). Advanced classes also have a higher level cap of 45. A player can choose a different class after it reaches Class Level 45 and use a different class (though it starts back to a Level 1 in that class while retaining the Character Level).

Tree of Savior has many locations to explore and have adventures in. Aside from instanced dungeons, there are also Mercenary missions, the tower defense style team fights called Uphill Defense, Hunting Grounds, and Raids (both Unique and Legend). Guilds can participate in Regional Guild Battles and Guild Territory Wars.